What Our Clients Have to Say...

"I highly recommend Circular Serenity. I have received the best massage therapy from them. I have tried many of the services offered. My favorite is the bamboo massage. In comparison to all other services I have ever received, theirs is the best!" Nancy B.  Feb 2020 Google 5-Star Review

"Fantastic massage by Marla! I have been in pain from my knotted up muscles for weeks. Too much time at the desk really messed me up. Marla not only worked on all my troubled areas but taught me some exercises to help speed up my recovery process. I would totally recommend Marla and Circular Serenity Massage Therapy." Jennifer R. ​Feb 2020 Facebook Review

"I’ve been to Marla several times for massages. Recently I had a shoulder injury from working out at the gym. I couldn’t even carry my purse from the pain and discomfort. Marla worked her magic and I was back at the gym within two weeks! She is amazing and has helped me with all my aches, pain’s and injuries. I highly recommend her, she’s fantastic!!!" Michelle L. ​Feb 2020 Google 5-Star Review

"I highly recommend the staff at Circular Serenity, the best massage therapy I have ever received. I have tried a variety of services they offer. My favorite is the bamboo massage. I have received massage therapy over the years from other person and locations , even in other countries. Circular Serenity has been my best experience. I feel relaxed and revitalized all at the same time! Great energy work too! Try them, you will love them!!" Nancy L.  Feb 2020 Facebook Review

"Marla is truly gifted. She has helped relieve pain I’ve had for a long time. She is extremely knowledgeable and intuitive. I highly recommend her!" Kim T.  May 2019 Facebook Review

"First of all I must say is what a friendly warm staff !! I have recently hurt my back and was recommended to Marla for a bamboo massage This woman will certainly help my back and posture I went to her a few times This back injury happen a year ago what physical therapy and chiropractors cannot help with she did !!!" Margo R.  Jan 2019 Google 5-Star Review

"Marla is excellent and creates a super comfortable and relaxing environment. She really makes sure you can enjoy your massage, while helping to get all those lovely knots out of your back. I super recommend her!" Lauren Z.  Feb 2020 Facebook Review

"Marla fixed the pain I was having in my upper back/shoulders. Discovered a problem I was having; that I never previously mentioned to her. Environment was so relaxing and soothing too!" Chene-Marie C.  Nov 2019 Facebook Review

Circular Serenity Massage & Wellness

21719 Harper Avenue, Suite A-1 (See map below)
St. Clair Shores, MI 48080
586.335.3248

Follow us

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

​© 2020 All Rights Reserved

Website Design by Care43 Communications

Website Privacy Policy